Flavio Olmeda

SSI Trainer Instructor

E-mail flavio_olmeda@libero.it

Giuseppe Zagordi

SSI DCS Instructor

E-mail giuseppe.zagordi@libero.it

Massimo Spina

SSI DCS Instructor

E-mail massi.spina@libero.it

Gerolamo Pagani

SSI Advanced Open Water Instructor

E-mail gero62@yahoo.it

Marina Campagnoli

SSI Advanced Open Water Instructor

E-mail marinacampagnoli@gmail.com

Andrea Rabolini

SSI Advanced Open Water Instructor

SSI Freediving Basic Instructor

E-mail andrea.rabolini@hotmail.it

Carlo Sperati

SSI Open Water Instructor

E-mail carlomaria.sperati@gmail.com

Andrea Rocchetto

SSI Open Water Instructor

E-mail thereddivessi@gmail.com

Sergio Chiappari

SSI Open Water Instructor

E-mail sergio.chiappari@alice.it

Riccardo M. Marchi

SSI Open Water Instructor

SSI Freediving Basic Instructor

E-mail riccardo.m.marchi@gmail.com

Liliya Izimyuk

SSI Open Water Instructor

E-mail liliyaizimyuk@gmail.com

Elisabetta Rivolta

SSI Divecontrol Specialist - Training Specialist

E-mail riveli@tiscali.t

Vito Venturi

SSI Divecontrol Specialist

SSI  Freediving Basic Instructor

E-mail vito.venturi@aig.com

Mattia Vitali

SSI Divecontrol Specialist

SSI Freediving Basic Instructor

E-mail jjoonnkk@hotmail.com

Claudia Innocenzi

SSI Divemaster

E-mail claudia.inno@gmail.com

Davide  Emide

SSI Divemaster

E-mail davide.emide@gmail.com

Gianluca Tresoldi

SSI Divemaster

E-mail gianlu@ripa-187.it

SSI - Scuba Schools International - my.divessi.com - Register Now
Stampa Stampa | Mappa del sito Consiglia questa pagina Consiglia questa pagina
© JOLLY ROGERS WSE Via Nervesa 9 20139 MILANO